These classmates indicated that they wished for their contact information to be published on this web site.  If you want your information changed, added or deleted from this page contact Ron Cross.  The contact information will be added as it comes in so it won't be alphabetical.

Elizabeth "Blair" Gann
3055 Oakcrest Dr. NW
Salem, OR 97304
503-363-4713

Helen Isaac Burris
5071/2 Roe Street
Steilacoom, WA 98388
Hm:  253-565-6296 

Marilyn Aleshire Sohn
16090 Airlie Rd
Monmouth Or 97361
Hm:  503-623-2756

Lyle Tweet
180 S. Chelsea Park Pl.
Tucson, AZ 85748
WK:  520-888-3344
Cell:  520-42902073
Email:  Lyletweet@gmail.com

Paula Wedel
1060 Silver Falls Dr. NE
Silverton Or 97381
Hm:  503-873-4266
Email:  Carouselarabians@aol.com

Sandra K. (Frances) Stoutenburg
2115 Ala Wai Blvd. #1403
Honolulu, HI 96815
Email:  SSTouTenburg@Hawaiirr.com

Greg Olsen
12499 Barley Hill Rd
Los Altos Hills, CA 94024
Hm:  650-941-3162
Email:  Greg.Olsen@SBCGLOBAL.net

Larry Potts
101 Bassett St.
Petaluma, CA 94952
Hm:  707-762-1537
Cell:  707-695-4939
Email:  LKP707@aol.com

Marralene Mennis-Oullette
6685 Orville Rd. S.
Salem, Or 97306
Hm:  503-838-6685
Email:  marlettes2@msn.com

Rodney P. Oullette
6685 Orville Rd. S
Salem, Or 97306
Hm:  503-838-6685
Cell:  503-705-1173

Cecilia Larson
630 Wild Wind Dr. SE
Salem, Or 97302
Hm:  503-393-5463
Cell:  503-884-9381
Email:  Ceecl@msn.com

Jerry Neuenschwander
4495 Fir Dell Dr. SE
Salem, Or 97302
Hm:  503-362-8348

Dita-Erika Hagen
976 So La Huerta
Green Valley, AZ 85614
Hm:  520-248-2681
Email:  dhagens@cox.net

John Keortge
5357 Hickory Hill Dr SE
Salem, Or 97306
Hm:  503-385-1842
Cell:  503-881-3877
Email:  jnKeortge@comcast.net

Bob Campbell
1381 Morningside Dr SE
Salem, Or 97302
Cell:  503-932-2145

Anne (Harvey) Hirondelle
2255 Haines St
Pt. Townsend, WA 98368
Hm:  360-385-4615

Merry Ann McGlinn-Zevenbergen
94-287 Kikiula Loop
Mililani, HI 96789
Hm:  808-625-2629
Email:  mcglinnsbear@yahoo.com

Barbara Kanz
346 View Dr. NW
Salem, Or 97304
Hm:  503-378-7348
Email:  bzkanz@msn.com

Sandra (Olson) Waller
18371 Woodthrush Way
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
Cell:  503-702-6246
Email:  Sandra.k.Waller@gmail.com

Nona Ellis
235 E. 22nd St. 3-K
NYC, NY 10010
Hm:  212-448-9884
Cell:  917-743-2867
Email:  nona.ellis@gmail.com

Jim Krueger
2231 Davis Rd. S
Salem, Or 97306
Hm:  503-363-2811
Email:  Renojim@juno.com

 

Ben Bishop
21362 Starling Dr.
Bend, Or 97701
Hm:  541-382-2417
Email:  bbishop@Bendcable.com

Chuck Rastorfer
7831 SE 140th DR
Portland, OR 97236-6608
Hm:  503-762-4137
Cell:  503-887-0286
Email:  Chucksherrie@comcast.net

Ron Cross
2775 Argyle Dr. S
Salem, OR 97302
Hm: 503-362-5401
Cell: 503-428-6003
Email:  ronald.cross@comcast.net
Donna L. Morse Maerz
3000 Park Ave, Apt. 17
Merced, CA 95348-3427
Hm:  209-726-0760
Cell:  209-617-9144
Carol Ann Smith Newton Bolster Slocum
1903 No. Jantzen Ave
Portland, Or 97217
Hm:  503-289-2046

Mike McKinley
P O Box 1215
Lake Sherwood, MO 63357
Hm:  636-828-4918
Cell:  314-606-9265  Preferred
Email:  ramsfantow@yahoo.com

Raidena  (Rae Williams) Toney
8995 Brydon Way
Sacramento, CA 95826
Hm:  916-364-0645
Cell:  916-606-2016
Email:  The2toneys@comcast.net
 

Jim Ramsden
5534 Loess Ln. SE
Salem, Or 97317
Hm:  503-585-7311
Cell:  503-991-8133
Email:  jimnan327@msn.com

Ann Leonard Telling
1962 Berkshire Dr.
Thousand Oaks, CA 91362
(805) 497-7656
Email:  atelling@roadrunner.com

Kim A. Reaney
690 Blueberry Hill
Victor, MT 59875
Hm:  1-406-648-3272
Email:  kpreaney@PeoplePC.com
 

Keith  Salter
3709 Tunbridge Wells  SE
Salem Oregon
97302
503 400 6003
keith.salter@comcast.net
 

Dick Johnston
1548 Parkway Dr SW
Redmond, Or 97756
Hm:  541-548-8593
Cell:  541-279-0110
Email:  R.johnston@live.com

Richard Rowe
1675 Urban Lane NW
Salem, Or 97304
Hm: 503-585-4087

Marilee Watts McCorriston
10544 SE 28th St
Beaux Arts, WA 98004
Hm:  425-462-8099
Cell:  206-851-7173
Email:  Marileemccorriston@msn.com

Bill Geibel
1403 Crestview Dr
Silverton, Or 97381
Hm:  503-873-0270
Cell:  503-551-0392
Email:  banjobill1@gmail.com

Hugh Harris
19 Cavill Avenue
Forster, New South Wales 2428
Australia
Hm:  61-2-6555-3030
Email:  hharris@bigpond.net.au

Ann Leonard Telling
1962 Berkshire Dr.
Thousand Oaks, CA 91362
805 497 7656 – home
Email:  atelling@roadrunner.com

Bill Hohwiesner
10904 Berryland Ct
Oakton, VA    22124
Hm:      703 264-1891
Email:   bill@bapws.net

Darwin A. Biwer, Jr.
426 G Street
Anchorage, Alaska 99501
Phone: (907) 783-3418
Owner/Manager - Darwin’s Theory, Cocktail Lounge
 

Kenny Neiger
4284 Pauline Av SE
Salem, Or 97302
Hm:  503-370-8467
Email:  Kenn6741@comcast.net

Barbara (Oraw) Lindemann
43145 Hwy 226
Scio, Or 97374
Hm:  503-854-2756

Carolyn Laila Beaver Miller
236 One Horse Lane
Port Angeles, WA 98362
Hm:  360-452-9254
Email:  colorsparkle@yahoo.com

Clyde Knox
1510 Astor Way
Woodburn, Or 97071
Hm:  503-480-6583
Cell:  503-798-3716
Email: jclydek@yahoo.com

Randy Williams
276 W. Sunny Sands Rd
Cathlamet WA 98612
Hm:  360-843-4041
Email:  GreenHatRandy@gmail.com

Anita Gardner-Paul
12114 SW 60th Ave
Portland, Or 97219
Hm:  503-977-5557
Cell:  same as above
Email:  A-paul@live.com

Jeanne Leeper
P O Box 289
Grapeview WA 98546
Hm:  360-275-4405
Email:  jgleeper@comcast.net
 

William Anning
6175 Lauderback St NE
Keizer, Or 97303
Hm:  503-393-4141
Email:  deebillanning@msn.com

Marilyn Luther Egans
302 NE 18th Ave
Hillsboro, Or 97124
Hm.  503-648-9517
 

Kathy (Dawson) Allison
4161 Riverbanks Rd
Grants Pass, Or 97527
Hm:  541-479-0574
Cell:  541-660-9703
Email:  Alisonre@cpros.com
 

Robbie (Turner) Wright
2775 University St.
Eugene, Or 97403
Hm:  541-344-2446
Cell:  541-554-2205
Email:  robbiesw@comcast.net
 

Barbara (Tribbett) Gardner
P O Box 782105
Wichita, KS 67278-2105
Hm:  316-683-7398
Email:  timeout-03B@cox.net
 

Judy (Scott) Smoger
3348 Championship Dr S
Salem, Or 97306
Hm:  503-375-8776
 

Douglas Christensen
P O Box 1505
Sandy, UT 84091
Hm:  801-572-5011
Cell:  801-554-3394
Email:  dvcmopar@hotmail@com
 

Manya (Moles) Meador
1229 SE Main St.
Roseburg, Or 97470
Hm:  541-673-1414
Cell:  541-671-7412
Email:  manya.meador@gmail.com
 

Dick Severson
8303 Thurston Rd
Springfield, Or 97478
Hm:  541-726-1402
Cell:  541-228-6085
Email:  seversonfarms@aol.com
 

Stephen R. Carpenter
2660 SW 121st Place
Beaverton, Or 97005
Hm:  503-643-4981
Cell:  503-319-7199
Email:  stevecarpenter@comcast.net
 

Ann (Huxtable) Clark
15330 NW Norwich St.
Beaverton, Or 97006
Hm:  503-645-6844
Cell:  503-750-6844
Email:  annmariehuxtable@aol.com
 

Tom Chown
13482 SW Ascension Dr
Tigard, Or 97223
Hm:  503-579-1440
Cell:  503-577-9004
Email:  thchown@gmail.com
 

Mary (Johnson) Tomlinson
630 Spyglass
Eugene, Or 97401
Cell:  541-206-9333
Email:  xyamedras@hotmail.com
 

Steve Tandy
3054 Kwonesum Ct S
Salem, Or 97306
Cell:  503-566-5519
Email:  standy@cboregon.com
 

Darwin Biwer
426 G Street
Anchorage, Alaska 89501
Hm:  907-783-3418
Cell:  907-223-5724
Email:  lhndrlhs@goi.net
 

Doug Vivier
3542 Halifax #4
Salem, Or 97302
Cell:  503-510-7601
 

Petra Skrobarczyk
Germany
 

Zeana (Diamond) Harp
Stayton, Or
 

Sharron A. (Mills) Green
16368 Pleasant Valley (P O Box 843)
Silverton, Or 97381
Hm:  503 873-3408
Email:  Sharronannegreen@gmail.com
 

Warren Patterson
3921 Wiltsey St SE
Salem, Or 97317
Hm:  503-364-2041
Cell:  503-930-4354
Email:  wwpa@wvi.com
 

Merry Ann   McGlinn  
mcglinnsbears@yahoo.com

Daniel Bonogofski
8712 N Kensington Dr.    
Spokane,   WA    99208-8879
Hm. 509-466-0342
Cell  509 994-4803
Email:  bonogofski@aol.com

Linda Isham Andrews
5540 E Orchid Lane
Paradise Valley, Az 85253
llavelleandrews@cox.net
 

Bob Grobe
516 4th Street
Coronado, CA  92118
Phone:  619-522-9853
email:  rpgrobe@hotmail.com

Sheryl Boese Steinke
2405 Blacktail Dr.
Eugene, OR 97405
541-9125122
sherylsteinke@comcast.net

Karen Martin Ruby
11956 Ginger Creek Dr
Boise, ID 83713
208-658-5056
emilyquilter5844@aol.com

Arlan Schendel
5211 Chapman St. S
Salem, Or 97306
Hm:  503-363-3580
Cell:  503-559-4635
Email:  arlanschendel@yahoo.com

 

Sandie (Francis) Stoutenburg
2115 Ala Wai Blvd. Apt #1403
Honolulu, HI 96815
Cell:  808-282-8962

 

Daryll T. smith
3634 Halifax Sq SE
Salem, Or 97302
Hm:  503-363-5124
Cell:  210-363-6333
Email:  dsandea@yahoo.com

 

Carol Smither
P O Box 74
Salem, Or 97308
Cell:  503-304-1877

 

Judi Beard-Strubing
2120 Ridgeway Dr
Eugene, Or 97401
Hm:  541-342-2474
Cell:  541-953-2336
Email: judi5110@comcast.net

 

Gail Shoemake Scott
32385 SW Estates Post Rd
Wilsonville, Or 97070
Hm:  503-694-5015
Cell:  503-314-0851
GScott5015@aol.com 

 

Don Brown
5286 N. Calle del Halcon
Tucson, AZ 58718
Hm:  520-529-7183
Cell:  520-891-6411
Donb44@earthlink.net

 

David M Peterson
4191 Markham St SE
Salem, Or 97317
Hm:  503-378-1587

Chuck Morgan
2430 Summer St SE
Salem, Or 97302
Hm:  503-399-0621 

 

Jim Adams
550 Waldo Ave SE
Salem, Or 97302
Hm:  503-364-6101

Susan M. (Culver) Rankin
914 North A Street
Springfield, Or 97477
Hm:  541-726-5886
Srankin@uoregon.edu 

 

Elizabeth Blair Gann
3055 Oakcrest  Dr. N.W.
Salem, Or 97304
Cell:  503-363-4713
Email:  E-Gann@comcast.net

 

Steve Schendel
1619 Weatherswood Dr NW
Gig Harbor, WA 98335
Hm:  253-857-4450
Cell:  925-586-4357
Email:  stschendel@aol.com 

 

Betsy (McVay) Asay
mail: 4742 Liberty Rd S #224
home: 1994 Iler St S
Salem, Oregon  99352
503-391-6413
Email:  Bnonac@msn.com 

 

Douglas Gwynn
14905 Lake Forest Dr.
Lutz, FL 33559
Hm:  813-600-5574
Email: bigpalmtrees@yahoo.com

 

Billie Wilson
4722 Baker Dr
Everett, WA 98203-1405
Hm:  425-355-6459
Cell:  425-314-2250
Email:  wilslor1@aol.com
Facebook:  Billie Wilson

Cheryl (Kurth) Woodburke
605 O’Farrell Rd E
Lake Tapps, WA 98391

Lynda Wise
P O Box 479
Seal Rock, Or 97376
Hm:  541-603-0178
Cell:  541-401-8215
Email:  blondface@yahoo.com
facebook:  Lynda Wise 

 

Jerrilyn (Jeldness)Henson
686 Winston Creek Rd
Mossyrock, WA 98567
Hm:  360-985-0883
Cell:  503-881-8775
Email:  jerrilynhl@netzero.com
Facebook:  Jerrilyn Henson

 

Linda Ohling
2505 Woodhill Court
West Linn, Or 97068
Hm:  503-475-9745
Email:  Linda@Wynonastudios.com
Facebook:  Linda Ohling Bell 

 

Mary (Prine) Metzger
735 Coal Creek Rd
Chehalis, WA 98532
Hm:  360-748-8107
Cell:  360-880-4369
Email:  memetzger@sipnsearch.com

 

David W. Thiel
715 Skyraider Dr.
Independence, Or 97351
Hm:  503-837-0030
Cell:  503-877-0221
Email:  dwthiel@hotmail.com

Arleta (Stonier) Thiel
715 Skyraider Dr.
Independence, Or 97351
Hm:  503-837-0030 

 
Sharee Ertz Lyons
325 Alpine
Seaside, OR 97138
H. 503-738-5387
C. 503-440-1715
ssllyons@msn.com

Del Ramsdell
6460 Tolo Rd
Central Point, OR 97502
541 261-6762
1fastdel@gmail.com

Richard "Dick" Harp
4524 NE Broadway
Portland, Oregon 97213
503-382-7050
KobbaZue@hotmail.com

Mary Lew Thede-Olson
32235 SW Boones Bend Rd
Wilsonville, OR  97070
cell: 503 407 6159
Summer: 503 678 2930
Winter:  928 305 1997
email:  marylew6@gmail.com
 

Lou Anne Waln
PO Box 234
Iroquois, ON KOE 1KO
ren.waln@eastlink.ca